Destiny's calling – it's time to answer! / / Sandy Walker, Freedom Coach

Destiny’s Freedom

I like the concept of “Destiny’s freedom”. I know sometimes I get puzzled looks when I say that. Let me explain.

When you know your Destiny, when you are actually living it out, there is tremendous freedom that comes with that. Freedom from worry about what others think, about how people will react to you, about whether or not you are “making” it. Freedom from trying to meet other people’s expectations of what you should be doing with your life – especially that nagging guilt that you should be doing MORE than you already are. All of that is GONE. Truly. Destiny brings that freedom.

I LOVE freedom. Let me say that again – I LOVE FREEDOM!! I hate to be controlled by anything or anyone, don’t you? If you feel controlled by a person, by a situation or by pressure to conform to society, you don’t feel FREE. You feel “stuck”, you feel confined to meet a certain standard or requirement, you feel disconnected from your heart. And overall, you tend to lose the joy and sense of purpose that life should have. Many people even lose themselves – they try so hard to please everyone else and in the process they no longer know who THEY are. I’ve seen it happen so many times. If that sounds like you, you might want to contact me. I offer private coaching, one-on-one, in person or over the phone, to help you rediscover who you are. It’s really not as hard as you think it might be. But it takes honesty and a willingness to admit where you are and how you got there. Not everyone can do that. But those that can benefit greatly. They are never the same. I’ve never had someone tell me that they regretted finding themselves.

When you know your Destiny, so much stress just dissipates. You feel at peace. Joy spontaneous bubbles up like it did when you were a toddler. The simplest thing can make you smile. And you know what? When you wake up, you are excited about the day! You can’t wait to go out there and enjoy life.

When you are living out your Destiny, the right people are drawn to you. Your relationships become a source of strength instead of draining your energy. Creativity tends to flow – even if you are not generally a creative person. I can’t explain it – it just happens. 🙂

So how do you find your Destiny? What does that look like? For that, you’ll have to stay posted. I may blog on that in the near future (maybe even tomorrow). In the meantime, contact me if this topic stirs your heart. It might be your time to go after this – to pursue finding your Destiny. I can help. I’ve helped lots of people in this area.

Feel free to post your comments and I’ll reply. To contact me privately, you can go to my website.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

