Destiny's calling – it's time to answer! / / Sandy Walker, Freedom Coach

Do the Right Thing

Do the Right Thing: Your heart will thank you

Comments on: "Do the Right Thing: Your heart will thank you" (2)

  1. Lou Bette Herrick said:

    Hi Sandy…… Am I missing something or are this month’s blog entries just bumper stickers? I can’t find any accompanying text expanding on the themes.
    Yours in JC, Lou Bette

    • Yes, I’ve recently been posting “mini posters” of Truth that speaks to me. I see a lot of these on other blogs and they inspire me … so I created some of my own. They seem pretty self explanatory so I haven’t written anything to add to them. Would you like me to add some more wording? I usually post 1 full article about once or twice a month.

      I appreciate your feedback. Thanks ♥

      P.S. If you’d like to read the longer articles, you can choose a topic from the drop down menu under “Topics” and they will appear. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

