Destiny's calling – it's time to answer! / / Sandy Walker, Freedom Coach

Q27 Stop Self Rejection

When you start loving YOU – guess what? Other people will love you too! “I like WHO I AM on the inside. I am worthy of being loved. And the first person who will love me is ME!” – Sandy Walker

We project a certain vibe to others (unconsciously). If we reject ourselves, we send a message that says, “There’s something wrong with me – you probably won’t like me.” People feel this vibe without realizing it and guess what? They tend to reject you or keep their distance. I’m not kidding – I’ve seen this happen many, many times.

But the opposite is also true – if you like yourself (no, I don’t mean being self-centered – there’s a difference), then you also send an unconscious message to others. It might say something like this, “I like myself. It’s okay to be me. Therefore, it’s okay to be you too.” People are drawn to those who are confident and like themselves. It’s a very attractive quality to have.

So, what are you waiting for? Stop rejecting yourself. If you need help with this, then contact me or read one of my books. I used to suffer from severe self-rejection and I didn’t even realize it. Once I did, I found a way to overcome it. It has made a HUGE difference in my life. I LOVE my life now – I no longer live in fear of being rejected by others. I like who I am and it shows. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

